Penn Liberty Bank
Online Banking Login
Online ID:Password:
Enroll
Forgot Password
 

Small Business Lending (SBA)

7A Regular Loans  |  504 Loans  |  SBAExpress  |  Small Business Resource  |  Team Members
 7A Regular Loans  
 

Loans to for-profit businesses that qualify as small under SBA size standards and cannot borrow on reasonable terms from conventional lenders without government help. These loans are partially guaranteed by the SBA.


back to top

 
 
 504 Loans  
 

For profit businesses with a maximum net worth of $7 million and maximum average profit of $2.5 million a year that cannot borrow on reasonable terms from conventional lenders without government assistance. 504 Loans are guaranteed by the SBA in a greater portion than 7A loans. These loans may be used to finance fixed assets, working capital, business start-up, or purchases of an existing business.


back to top

 
 
 SBAExpress  
 

Loans that help a for profit business that qualifies as small under SBA size standards and has difficulty borrowing funds on reasonable terms from conventional lenders without government help. An SBAExpress loan may be used for purchasing fixed assets, expanding working capital, lines of credit, finance start-ups, or to purchase an existing business.


back to top

 
 
 Small Business Resource  
 

For more information about lending programs visit the Small Business Administration website.


back to top

 
 
 Team Members  
 


James J. Danna - Executive Vice President of Commercial Banking
Contact Jim at 610-535-4522 or jdanna@pennlibertybank.com

Tom Coletti - Senior Vice President of Commercial Banking
Contact Tom at 610-535-4513 or tcoletti@pennlibertybank.com

Tim Jefferis - Senior Vice President of Commercial Banking
Contact Tim at 610-535-4518 or tjefferis@pennlibertybank.com

Bryan E. Forcino - Senior Vice President of Commercial Banking
Contact Bryan at 610-535-4543 or bforcino@pennlibertybank.com

Jules K. DeLuzio - Vice President of Commercial Banking
Contact Jules at 610-535-4534 or jdeluzio@pennlibertybank.com

Jennifer Schell - Vice President of Commercial Banking
Contact Jennifer at 610-535-4551 or jschell@pennlibertybank.com

Deb Persia - Portfolio Manager of Commercial Banking
Contact Deb at 610-535-4541 or dpersia@pennlibertybank.com
 


back to top